Sort:  

Funny that you mention that. Your dad sounds like a pretty cool guy. Heh.

Check him out @theprophet!

Oh! Hahaha. That's convenient. I'll take a look. ^^

bro..a young man like yourself i know will appreciate the experience immensely!

and to be able to do it with your father? that my friend is a huge HUGE blessing! We do have much in common and i'm sure there will be much more bro,

age means nothing, when the mind is alike!

Amen, I wish I had such a dad :)

Well.. he did shrooms once, and pot a few times, pretty good tbh :)

Hahahaa. 😁 @rondonson has def inculcated an idea into us 'cause I want to try DMT so bad now...open up that Third Eye and see things beyond average reasoning

Hell yeah!

@trillex yes bro...yes we all need to scrape off the dust from our pineal gland every once in a while...

this world shades it over too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49