May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Seven: How Many Comments...

...do I upvote every day? Well, it varies. I try to take two full days off of technology a week to give my eyeballs a break (also my mind), but that doesn't always happen. I still freelance and sometimes I use my "antique" smartphone for meditation purposes, listening to talks and such. When I'm here, I try to upvote at least 10 thoughtful comments a day, at full power. I upvote anyone who comments on my blog in a kind and/or thought-provoking way. I'm grateful that Steemians are supportive and not destructive, as so many other social networks (which I gave up & good riddance) seem to be. Steemit is my favorite pond to play around in.

wedding_peacepagoda 070.jpg

here's the challenge prompt:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/may-30-days-writing-challenge-day-twenty-seven-how-many-comments-you-upvote-each-day-why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43