You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Three: How Many Comments Per Day Do You Post? Why?

Agreed all around. It's amazing that you get to comment that much in a day! Currently, I have barely left comments because of my hectic study schedule and exams, and I cannot wait to get back on track. Having scheduled posts is like 10% of the fun of steemit. Sure, I do get a couple of comments and some payouts, but I was missing the fun of actual connection.
Luckily, I am still part of Discord communities, most of which I have been inactive in. But in those in which I was active, I still got the friendliness that we find in comments here :3 I think that's the best part of steemit. Your efforts and commitment are inspiring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39