You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s Your Favorite Posting Platform for Steemit (busy, dTube, eSteem, etc)? What do you use for your Ulogs

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.jpeg

I've tried almost all those condensers but Steemit.com/SteemitSTAGE.com are still the best for me because I am always on mobile. It works well both on iOS/android browsers and HTML coding is easier for me. ;)
image.png
I don't know what happened with busy.org I cannot access it from my outdated iPhone for a week now. I only like its "quick post" and few 'cents' worth of upvotes haha but I'm lost with manual HTML coding until now I don't know how to center text/image there 😅

Of course #SteemGIGs if I have something to offer (^_^)

I would need android 8 or 7 to watch dLive :-/ I have android 5.1 and 6.0 but they are slow while YouTube plays just fine on iOS 9 I use both Globe GoSurf.

Sort:  

There are times I have to keep refreshing busy because it is not loading the page but it is okay in steemit. Maybe it is busy who has issues.

Yep busy talaga need ko na new android mukhang ayaw nila sa luma😁 ngayon error ng error naman Steemit nahilo na rin siguro na lipat lipat ako ng condensers 😅

Ou ako din error dn ang steemit paminsan minsan

Yep busy talaga need ko na new android mukhang ayaw nila sa luma😁

Oh since I only use markdown so even if I use busy/org using a mobile device it is okay.

I usually just use <.center> word </.center> to center text and images (just remove the dots)

Markdown is not working on my phone or maybe I just don't know how haha steemit manual HTML coding is easier for me 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70