You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things To Make Steemit.com A Better Experience: 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 7

Very interesting points, And I totally agree with all of them.
I have seen whales arguing over steemit posts, their quality, using bots a variety of issues.... yet as new members we are not really given a set of guidelines to follow, So depending on where you are getting your advise, will affect how others will view you within the comunity.

Either way I'm enjoying it all so far, I have met loads of interesting people (including yourself) and have read and learnt so many different things, that without coming across them on steemit I probably would have never bothered to seek out myself!

Sort:  

Thanks Philippe

yet as new members we are not really given a set of guidelines to follow, So depending on where you are getting your advise, will affect how others will view you within the comunity.

So true.

Yes, I have learned so many things here as well that I wouldn't anywhere else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40