You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s your favorite writing topic? Why? challenge30days Day Fourteen

Could you still write about accounting? And how about you do a series on accounting for small entrepreneurs - like bloggers here on Steemit...
we all will have to pay tax on what we make some day - at least if we are in the US and it would be good to keep track of things...
and even household accounting.
Also, did you notice - our posts are coming in late in the 24 hour period usually and we are not getting any comment upvotes :(

Sort:  

Yes, I did - but I'm being positive! I can only do so much.

I really want to stay on my weight loss and health niche. I have about 30 posts on accounting on my fitinfun blog, but I am trying to focus. Plus I'm losing my tax knowledge since I no longer need to keep up with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60