May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty: Who Was The First User You Followed On Steemit? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

Hi readers...
I am again here on steemit with my new steemit post. I am write this post in May 30 days challenge. This is a challenge on steemit which is started by @dragosroua to support minnows. you can check information about this challenge from this link https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/announcing-may-30-days-writing-challenge-strengthening-the-steemit-community. Friends these challenges are very easy, so everyone easily participate in this challenge.
Today challenge: Who Was The First User You Followed On Steemit? Why?

First user is follow from me.

I am first follow @cryptokraze
U5dsbGh4jroPGSErRqi2ApcQxZCBjn7_1680x8400.jpg

Why I am follow @cryptokraze.

Their are many reason of following @cryptokraze

  • I am a student of Steem education Initiative, which is started by @cryptokraze. This is first reason of following @cryptokraze.
    U5dtJ38WAtgdz4FFEHU5EFS4FbEJoJe_1680x8400.png
  • After starting the steemit @cryptokraze support me
  • He is my teacher in my college. Where i am studied in Food processing and preservation technology
  • @cryptokraze give us complete guaidness about the steemit.
  • @cryptokraze help me at every stage.
  • I am follow @cryptokraze, because he advised me to join steemit for earning.

I am student, and i cannot continue my study without money. So @cryptokraze gives a good opportunity to earn money from steemit.

Thanks @dragosroua for this challenge, I hope you can like my post.



1~2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78