May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Fifteen: How Many Posts Per Day Do You Write? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

Hi readers...
I am again here on steemit with 30-days challenge writing post. I am writing this post in May 30 days challenge. This is a challenge on steam which is started by @dragosroua to support minnows. you can check information about this challenge from this link https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/announcing-may-30-days-writing-challenge-strengthening-the-steemit-community. Friends these challenges are very easy, everyone easily participates in this his challenge.

Today topic is (How Many Posts Per Day Do You Write? Why?)

Capture.JPG

How many posts i am write in a day.

  • I am write two posts in a day.

Why I am write two posts in a day.

  • I am work in fields with our father, my large time spend in my fields.
  • I am write posts two posts daily, because i am student and i am give a proper to my study.
  • I am give a proper time to my family.
  • I am write two posts daily, because shortage of time.

Thats all

1~2.gif

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I am write posts on diffrent topic to check the choice of people.
It should be different instead of diffrent.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

ok i am follow you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by amberafz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33