You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I'll Get 1000 STEEM Tomorrow, What Would I Do With It?

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

There are many different ways, my two work for me and are manageable by having internet access - 1 is low interest, low risk, low effort. The other is medium interest, medium risk, much effort and the third is Steemit, all fun!!.

You can search the internet for passive income streams, it's a process you need to work out for yourself and your situation...has taken me months; think about your situation, what do you own in life, what do you have going for you and apply your mind. Then test it on a Micro level, then gradually increase your investment to see if it stands up as you think it would. It takes time and I suspect it will be a couple of years yet before I can confidently and successfully implement.

I wish I knew an easier way..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58