30 Days Challenge Fall 2018 - Day Nine: Write about the bank.

in #challenge30days6 years ago

Hello friends !! here as every day I join the challenge of 30 days of autumn 2018 of the friend @dragosroua if you want to join here is the link with the information.
But today things are a little different @dragosroua invite us to do a small free writing exercise, in which we describe our immediate environment in the last 5 minutes.

Following the plan I will describe my stay at the bank.

image.pngimage

I'm coming from the bank and I'm really surprised with how fast I was treated at the bank, I was carrying a book called "The Prince" by Nicolas Machiavelli to immerse myself in the reading but it was not necessary, when I arrived there were 8 people in front of me and 4 ATMs attending

The aireacondicionado worked to perfection, the atmosphere felt light and pleasant, the tellers even smiled, I felt so comfortable, that I was glad to see the decision made to go to the bank and to have shown me that things are not always the same .

There are days when going to the bank is total chaos but other times life gives you surprises and you end up enjoying a commitment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77