30 Days Challenge Fall 2018 - Day Four: Doing things wrong.

in #challenge30days6 years ago

I just got home from work and decided to take some time to distract myself in Steem and meet the challenge of my friend @dragosroua.
When reading today's post

image.png
image

I realized that I have days doing things wrong. hahaha I felt sorry for me because it shows how novice I am in the community and in this to meet challenges and challenges.
Fortunately in today's post all my doubts were clarified and I feel that it is easier to meet the challenge, so I only have the excuse to meet the challenge, I let my imagination fly and I use the tag #challenge30days.

if you are interested in fulfilling this challenge, follow the rules here.
Have a happy day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66