30 Days Challenge Fall 2018 - Day Five: Children are to love, not to be in a court.

in #challenge30days6 years ago

Hello friends!! here as every day I join the challenge of 30 days of autumn 2018 of the friend @dragosroua if you want to join here is the link with the information.

image.png
image

Today I decided to write early, because today I must work late, I must go to the family court.
The truth today I must attend one of those cases that I do not like at all.
It is a case of justice, where there is no payment but an incredible satisfaction (If I achieve my goal) you will ask why I do not like it, because here is evidence of the disastrous consequences of emigration that my country is facing.
The case of a girl who was vilely separated from her mother and years later the father who has parental authority leaves the country leaving the girl with relatives who do not attend the child, so it is that a few days ago they forgot to look to the girl at school.
I wonder why there will be so much disinterest in a child, because if they are innocent, their soul is noble and only love is received from the good of them.
I hope that in the court the truth reigns and the best thing is imposed for this girl, nobody deserves to feel like a hindrance, like a chair that no one cares about.
Children are to love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82