Day 23 - May 30 Days Writing Challenge: How Many Comments Per Day Do You Post? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

Good day Steemians!

We're getting closer to the end of this May 30 Days Writing Challenge by @dragosroua. Seven more days, and we can say we successfully finished this challenge. Though I started this challenge late, but I am consistently posting to keep up with the topics.

image
Logo owned by Steemit.com

The question for today is How Many Comments Per Day Do You Post? Why?

Admittedly, I am not the kind who engage so much for commenting. At some days, I only comment once or twice. However, if there is a topic which caught my attention, I will try to respond in that thread. There are days that I am commenting more than 5 or even 10.

But there's something I realized. Engaging in comments on your own posts and others will give you exposure, and encourage other members to do the same. Besides, this is how the social media works. So I will try my best to engage in discussions through commenting.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif

Sort:  

I get busy some days and try to reply to comments and when not busy like today travelling and on a bus I check my feed and find articles like yours to comment on if it interests me! Thanks for sharing I will check out this commenting contest and fyi @dynamicshine is holding one also with sbd and or sbi shares as rewards! Steem on

Thank you for the comment. Glad to hear your stance with regards to commenting in posts.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Exclusive Offer

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

@steemcleaners is this link safe to click?

Looks like not so much, flagged!

I flagged it as well. These phishers/scammers/hackers are trying to kill the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39