You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge done - Conclussion and Next Steps - DAY 31 of 30 day writing challenge

Thanks for sharing as someone who is doing much more commenting than posting right now it's good to come across these posts on how to make the posts I do right better. I myself try to comment on my followers post and people's post that are following me on a daily exercise and think this is very important return on investment to help grow your followers.

Sort:  

Posting is real valuable. Commenting is much more easier, but not so rewarding. It is good to comment to get some traction, but the posts make the difference, good and original posts.

For sure and I think you are correct about how posts are much more rewarding. Didn't realize it until you just mentioned it though so thanks!

Just check steem.supply to see where you are at with your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29