You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Would Do with 1,000 STEEM Tomorrow: 30-Day Writing Challenge Day 2

I liked your idea of powering it up. I also thought delegating some of it was a good idea. I don't know enough about minnowbooster or leasing delegation to know if I would be interested in either of that, or for that matter improving a qurator tier. But the ideas of helping others either through your own curating or helping someone else do it I think our sound.

Not sure how quickly or how much of a return you would get one way versus the other, but I like where you're going with it in general. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and for the comment. MinnowBooster is a good way to earn some passive income, but it reduces the value of your upvote. What's nice is that you can do it for a couple of weeks and then get it back. I get a little Steem each day by leasing, which is nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34