You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog Reflections : Name 3 Accounts You Follow On Steemit Because They Are Useful

All three of those, from what I know or hear of them are great choices to highlight. I don't currently follow TM or SG, but that could change. Asher gets as about as technical on things as I typically want to get, but there are times where I will foray farther into the inner workings of things in hopes of gaining a better understanding.

It's good to have folks like these on Steemit, that we can learn from, associate with, and hopefully grow to become like. Or at least grow to be our own versions of them. :)

Sort:  

Yeah you could leave novel size comments with TM and he does a great job of thinking of different scenarios and possibilities for the future and he is one of my sources for Steem news and apps that are coming out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66