You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Three: How Many Comments Per Day Do You Post? Why?

You out commented me this week, but you go seven days while I only do six. That's the reason why my per day average is a little higher.

I'd say you've got it figured out, and you can probably make more posts on a regular basis if you have the time, and manage to keep up the interest in your posts, etc.

Your upvote count on this post is pretty impressive, I have to say, even if the amount this time around isn't reflecting it. Eventually, that number of upvotes will add up into something nice. :)

Sort:  

I tried to post more than 2 but with the way that I write now I really can't see that I can post 3-5 times a day hahaha I had some days that I don't have work but still can't write that much.

I have been thinking of doing it full time but I don't think I can hahahha.

You character length is still awesome and hard to match hahahhaha!

Well, I've managed three posts a day a few times, but two is actually about right. If I weren't involved in two challenges now, I wouldn't be going for three at all. I suppose I could just give up on the challenges, but they're helpful at the same time they're kind of a pain, which I suppose means I'm "stretching" or some other such thing generally considered to be "good for me." Bah humbug. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51