You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I'll Get 1000 STEEM Tomorrow, What Would I Do With It?

I like it. Drive around Australia in a van, earning and learning and living as you go. I'd do that exact same thing (hoping for something a little larger than a van, though), if my wife would come with me. I'd end up going by myself and that might be fun for a while, but then home I would go.

Anyway, sounds like you're pretty serious about this, so I hope it all works out for you.

As for what you would do with the STEEM, that all sounds good to me, too. :)

Sort:  

I could go larger, but the van has benefits...like you can still park in a regular spot in towns. One variation I am looking at is a troop carrier with pop top - this also opens up remote places :)

Thanks for your comment/support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52