You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s Your Favorite Posting Platform for Steemit (busy, dTube, eSteem, etc)?

Certainly not a bad idea, and they've proven in the past they're amenable to user input. I would imagine it would be a relatively easy thing to implement, too.

I'm looking forward to seeing how sugarsteem by theuxyeti turns out. He's been working on it for a few months now and maybe we'll actually have a beta version of it sometime during the summer.

There's also the desktop version of the eSteem app that I haven't tried yet, but there were some users reporting app crashes, so I'll probably hold off until those kinds of issues are resolved.

Sort:  

Oh? I better keep @sugarsteem on my radar then. Thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59640.10
ETH 2860.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26