You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 30 Days Writing Challenge - Life Hacks - Day One: Taming Stress on Two Wheels

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

I just love my bike second to my spoiled cat!

Whenever I feel low, I just bike to the beach! Any physical activity releases the feel-good chemicals that help to take away the stress.

Sort:  

I guess you're referring to endorphins as feel-good chemicals. Yes, any physical activity releases those, but in my case biking releases the most :)
I don't have a cat, but I plan in buying a dog in the years to come to get rid of that stress even better and fluffier. 99,9% is gonna be a Samoyed.

Endorphins yes!

A loyal dog would be nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45