You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s your favorite tool or blockchain explorer for Steemit?

I am sorry for crashing your post, I mentioned that comment with absolute sarcasm, I wish there was a font for that. I usually am smart enough to vent with my (poor) buddies on discord when details like this go on. Usually I really don't even care, the bid amounts come and go. My frustration went with the bots and that is clearly my problem. Sorry again, enjoy the rest of your day!

Sort:  

You might have been sarcastic, but what you said is true. There are a few people who crash bots regularly, and I'm glad to know they are doing it on purpose. I thought they were just ignorant of how to work them. No trouble at all. Glad to hear from you, and now I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56