May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Four: What Are The Top 5 Most Relevant Witnesses On Steemit? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

May 30 Days Writing Challenge: this is the contest run by @dragosroua (a witness). It started the 1st May where he gives daily topics to write about to help minnows. Click to read more about the contest. This is my first entry I missed the first 3 days, you can also start today.

Day Four: What Are The Top 5 Most Relevant Witnesses On Steemit? Why?

Witnesses are helper and trusted persons, I think this Is going to be hard choosing only 5 among many that's so hard but am going to try to list some.

  1. @pharesim: I really love him(I don't know if is him or her) but the reason why I don't like but love him is that;
    It was in my early days on steemit, me hopeless getting 0.5sbd or even 0.00sbds then one day I made a post promoting steemit and he upvoted me with very small percentage that I don't remember and I got 3.5...sbds, then I said woow woow he encouraged me and from that day I am motivated.

  2. @dragosroua: am not doing this to impress the owner of the contest noo, I even voted him as a witness few hours ago,after reading that he run about 4 contest like this one, 4 months contest? Everyday encouraging minnows upvoting some of good contents?
    That's really marvelous and hard work. I also enjoyed his project reward calculator it revealed to me the value of my account that I didn't know, also the expecting rewards for whole week. It's really nice.

  3. @yabapmatt : I can't get words to thank @yabapmatt for the steembottracker. He really helped a lot of steemians including me, to know about voting bots and calculations of voting values. I'll always thank him.

  4. @mahdiyari: reasons why I like him and I think he is relevant is because of his steemauto which is a really helpful tool for all steemians to claim rewards, upvote automatically,... It helped me.

  5. @curie I don't know much about them but what I know they can change your life, you can laugh at those words but I have seen where they voted minnows' article at above 50sbds, do you imagine? I know they vote high quality and interesting articles and I am trying harder may be one day I'll catch their attention and get some of their votes.

I can list more witnesses because they are working harder to make this platform helpful so in general am thanking all #witnesses.

May be the platform have it's own way and criterias to grade them but by my opinion I listed them as above.

Thank you.
By Jado

@bmotives

SHALLOM

GIF-180430_195919.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @bmotives! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42