May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 27: How Many Comments You Upvote Each Day? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

This is my today post in this challenge initiated by @dragosroua. If you want information about it, Find Here!

How Many Comments I Upvote Each Day?

 
james-mckinven-426304-unsplash.jpg

Photo by James McKinven on Unsplash

This depends...

It depends on how many comments I receive, VP, and often the mood of that day.

First of all, I upvote all the comments I receive on my posts! Well, not all of them ... I'm over spamming and over generalist comments that prove that the author did not read the post. I upvote all decent comments because everyone who consumes the time to read what I wrote deserved to see that his gesture made me joy and pleasure.

Of course, I'm happy to vote for the posts of friends and people I know. Also, for postings out of the ordinary!

An upvote is a joy, a measure of appreciating your work. I'm very happy when someone votes for a post of mine. If he still comments then it means I did not work in vain.

asxax.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68