30 Days Writing Challenge, Day 19: @bluemoon...in SNAX - bluemoon.

in #challenge30days5 years ago

u1uwjra22q.jpg

I write this post because I want to participate in @dragosroua's challenge about SNAX

If you want to participate, here are all the details ... Save The Date: The Next 30 Days Challenge Starts Monday, May 20! 90,000 SNAX In Prizes!

The question today is: What's The Most Profitable Scoring Round You Had So Far In SNAX?

Well, today we have a very easy task ...

Just check on https://snax.one/wallet/transactions (after I signed in with the Chrome extension) and look at all transactions marked "Reward".

Reward

7 June 2019 12:37 PM
3 540.4361 SNAX

Not a very big reward, maybe it's just a game but I like it. If the liking turns into a value then it will be much better.

I signed up for SNAX! ... my SNAX username is "bluemoon".

What does SNAX do? It rewards us for social activity! ... but not for SNAX activity, no. It rewards us for working in Steemit and Twitter. I find it very interesting!

If I woke up your curiosity then here you have all the information!

All this has reason only if SNAX will have a reasonable value, at least equal to Steemit. I hope so.

This is my contribution to the #snax implemented by @dragosroua.


cnsl49cywv.gif

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.

Sort:  

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48