May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Eighteen: What Other Social Media Platforms Do You Still Use? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

Since using Steemit, I have been less involved with other social networks. However, I still use a lot of social networks to cater to my work.

image source

  • Facebook
    I reduced the amount of time spent on Facebook, but I can not delete Facebook on my phone. Facebook is a lot of users, we have a large community on Facebook. All group announcements are available on Facebook. So, for me, Steemit is related to Facebook.
    My friends do not know Steemit, they spend most of their time messaging on Facebook. The only way I can contact them is through Facebook.

  • Wechat
    This is Chinese-made software, I'm not Chinese but I like to use this software. This software helps me to translate the language of the foreigner. This is the only software that makes me feel comfortable. My English is very poor, and when I read a long and well-written article in English, I find it difficult to understand. So this is the software that helps me when I can ask many of my foreign friends about Steemit. In addition, this is lovely software, this software has so cute icons, I use all social networks, but Wechat has the most cute and funny icons.

  • Discord
    This software is related to Steemit and we need this one. I read the information here. All the information, chat rooms are on Discord. Discord also allows each person's privacy. We have friendly civilization friends here. However, this software is very slow, I took a long time to download it.


Thank you for reading this article. Contest by @dragosroua ^^

Sort:  

Wechat ngôn ngữ chính là tiếng trung hả bạn?

nó của trung quốc, nhưng nó có phần mềm dịch tự động các ngôn ngữ nước khác chị ạ

contest này còn tham gia được không bạn

nó chỉ 1 ngày thôi c ơi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94