May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Thirteen: Name Top 3 Favorite Cities That You Want To Live In. Why?

Hello, friends! I am here with a new post steemit yeah this post is very special for me because this post I am going to enter in May 30-Days Writing Challenge yeah friends this is a challenge that is started by @dragosroua to support minnows you can check out the challenges by this link https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/announcing-may-30-days-writing-challenge-strengthening-the-steemit-community guys these challenges are very easy so you should take part in this initiative that @dragosroua is taken for supporting steemit community today is day-twelve so today I have made post on this
Name Top 3 Favorite Cities That You Want To Live In. Why?
So let's start.
PicsArt_05-13-01.53.42.jpg


My Top Favourite Cities

  1. New York
  2. London
  3. Paris

These are three which are my favourite these are my favourite due to following things

Why New York is My Favourite

PicsArt_05-13-01.56.39.jpg

New York City consists of 5 boroughs sitting , where Hudson river meets the Atlantic Ocean. It's its main point of view, which has a large population of the world's largest trade, financial and cultural centers.Include skyscrapers such as the Empire State Building and sprawling Central Park. Broadway theater is staged in neon-lit Times Square & New York is composed of many International Hotels that's why New York is my favourite city

Why London is My Favourite

PicsArt_05-13-01.55.22.jpg

London is one of the most impressive city in the world this city is very popular due to Tower Bridge. At its centre stand the imposing Houses of Parliament, the iconic ‘Big Ben’ clock tower and Westminster Abbey, site of British monarch coronations. Across the Thames River, the London Eye observation wheel provides panoramic views of the South Bank cultural complex, and the entire city due to these things London is my favourite city I have wish to visit London as possible as soon.

Why Paris is My Favourite

PicsArt_05-13-01.54.42.jpg

Paris as also my favourite city in the world due to its beauty. Paris is basically capital of France & Paris is popular all over the world due to Eiffel Tower, Neat & Clean Roads. Paris is composed of River that is called Seine & it is also called the city of Fragrance. Paris city is known for its cafe culture and designer boutiques along the Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré.

this is My Entry for Day-Thirteen I hope sir @dragosroua will like Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55