May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Ten: What’s Your Favorite Morning Drink: Coffee, Tea, Water, Juice? Why?

Hello, friends! I am here with a new post steemit yeah this post is very special for me because this post I am going to enter in May 30-Days Writing Challenge yeah friends this is a challenge that is started by @dragosroua to support minnows you can check out the challenges by this link https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/announcing-may-30-days-writing-challenge-strengthening-the-steemit-community guys these challenges are very easy so you should take part in this initiative that @dragosroua is taken for supporting steemit community today is day-ten so today I have made post on this What’s Your Favorite Morning Drink: Coffee, Tea, Water, Juice? Why?
So let's Start


Tea is My Favourite Morning Drink

Friends basically I am Student & I get up early in the morning due to my college timing which held on 8 pm & I take tea first basically I consume traditional tea of my country. I am a Student of Food Technology that's I know better about drinks & I think tea is one of the best morning drink this is my own poit of view that might be wrong.


Why Tea is My favourite Drink

Tea is my favourite drink due to the following Benefits

Prevent Cancer

Due to this benefit tea is my favourite morning drink. Tea is composed of anti-oxidants in the form of Lycopene & vitamin E these both are anti-oxidants that prevents from free radicals that are major reason of cancer.


Reduce blood Sugar Levels

Due to this benefit tea is my favourite today this is common problem & tea has ability to reduce blood sugar level because tea prevent vein from blockage in which our blood circulation remain fit.


Reduce Cholesterol Levels

This is another amazing benefit that's tea is my Favourite basically tea is composed of Cellulose which is tea fiber & this fiber reduce the cholesterol levels & when cholesterol levels will be low than we will be definitely healthy.


Memory Boost

Tea is popular all over the world due to its Memory boosting ability Tea is composed of Caffeine which is Stimulating Agent & which stimulate our Central Nurve System due to which our Memory boos this is another factor due to tea is my favourite drink.


Make Bones Strong

Tea is help to make bones strong because tea is composed of Calcium and Flourine that are essential for bones &teeth so if we will consume tea we will remain free from Osteoporosis.


This is My Entry for Day-10 I hope sir @dragosroua will like my Entry Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90