May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Seven: Name 3 Things That Must Be Done Immediately To Make Steemit.com A Better Experience

Hey, friends! Here is my new entry on steemit with a new rocking post yeah this post is very special for me because this post i will enter in May 30 Days Writing Challenge yeah friends this is a contest that was started by @dragosroua to support minnows you can check out the challenges by this link https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/announcing-may-30-days-writing-challenge-strengthening-the-steemit-community guys these challenges are very easy so you should take part in this initiative that @dragosroua is taken for supporting steemit community today is day-7 that's why today I have made post on this topic Name 3 Things That Must Be Done Immediately To Make Steemit.com A Better Experience
as you know this is very intersting topic because in this I will show some tips or things through which we can make steemit more user friendly and better experience so let's have a start.


I joined steemit in January 2018 but I joined steemit due to my respected teacher, after joining I face many problems that should not be present on steemit which I am going to show if we handle than steemit will be better for everyone.

Proper Guidance

Yeah my friends & sir @dragosroua this is one of the first thing that we should immediately done because guidance is the basic need when new users come on steemit they post randonly and didn't care plagiarism & got flagged they don't follow instructions & rules because lack of guidance everyone make mistakes although when I joined I also make some mistake & got cheetah's comments so I think guidance should be our first priority.


Make Pay out Easy in Every Country

I think this is another thing that we should done immediately because there are various countries in which Steemit earnings payout is very difficult including my country Pakistan but in America payout can done with ATM that's good I think this problem should be solved to make steemit more friendly for everyone.


Don't Stop on The Base of Rapotation Support Good Content

I thinks this is also important thing because thete are many hardworking users of steemit that are being dishurt due to injustice because on steemit everyone support to high rapotation account thay don't care good contents or bad so we should create good environment on steemit than steemit will be better experience.


This is My entry for day-seven I hope @dragosroua sir will like this one thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66