You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog Reflections : Name 3 Accounts You Follow On Steemit Because They Are Useful

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the positive mention here Mav, I'm sat between 2 very pro-Steem people!

The Leagues have been a blessing to me too, and that's thanks to people like you for your continued engagement and support. Cheers!

Sort:  

I have to thank you Asher for the positive effect that you have with me. The league has many times saved me from quitting the platform because sometimes you get tired of the drama, the problems but then you remember all the good people in the league trying their best to keep the platform engaged.

Thank you, I appreciate that.

At times my mood is low also, but the leagues post is always well received and is a good way to end the week.

Retention may look pretty bad on the whole, but those sticking around, for the leagues etc, are slowly building their accounts.

Indeed the steem that I win are immediately powered up and I delegate some of my SP to @giftinkindph and slowly will make it a minnow that will support various charities with full votes.

Who knows it might become a dolphin as well hahahha even before I become one hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59