May 30 Days Writing Challenge - My Favorite Theme Is ..

in #challenge30days6 years ago

I like this question. My favorite theme is to participate in contests. A few months ago, I always reviewed novels or movies. However, I lost a lot of time for that job, so I gave up. Every day I look for competitions to participate. I have always loved all the competitions, I participated in all the competitions in my capacity.
I participated in writing contests, logo design or photo contest, introducing software,.. I also won a few competitions. That made me very happy. I started to take the topic of my blog is the contest.
When I entered the competition, I did not expect to win, because I had a lot of strong opponents compete with me. Sometimes I feel sad because I have a lot of passion, I spent 10 hours continuously writing a passionate article, but I did not win. When I put all my time into an article, I hope it wins, but the results are bad.
have to go to university from 7am to 6pm. When I got home, my first job was sitting at the computer desk to write blogs. When I participated in competitions, I cultivated my skills, and I discovered my ability.

The competition is a meaningful playground for those who want to win. Since entering the competition, I started to have a habit of visiting the organizers' blog. I always want to update the information, the knowledge that I do not know.
I have had many contests, all of my competitions have been successful. However, I am just a small fish, I can not afford to hold more contests. I am always grateful to the people who organized the competition. They are promoting the community with quality articles. Thanks @dragosroua :D You always have good questions, your questions that people can write emotional blog.


This post was my entry to @dragosroua 30 day challenge.

Sort:  

this is a great job. you are highly skilled in design so it is worthy to be a winner in some contests.

thank you,you keep try it

Resteem Promo Offer
Re-steem Post Unlimited For 1 Week
anime.gif
Send 2 SBD or 2 STEEM To @stoneboy - Post Url in the Memo - Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 9500+ followers 2 different accounts.

Note : This offer is only for one time. After that the regular rate will be applied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97