You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit: The gathering place of dreamers and inventors

in #challenge308 years ago

Hello fellow dreamer. I totally get where you are coming from. my tag line for me new website is: Writer, Coder, Dreamer. I won't spam your comments section with a link (this time ;-) ) but you can check it out through my blog if you are interested.

Challenges like this are awesome because they encourage you to dream every day and come up with something new. It soon becomes a habit and what was once a difficult process eventually becomes easy.

You learn, you grow, you become a better dreamer.
We dream for those who can't, and so we must dream big! :-)

Sort:  

Oh wow, that is serendipitous...I voted on your post for that yesterday and would have commented but I was pretty lit by that time and had cut myself off from drunk remarking to anyone I haven't spoken with before! I'm glad you reminded me though, I meant to go check that out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69