You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time, past and future QUICKLY

in #challenge308 years ago

When I was young I Iwanted time to move fast like graduating from primary, then secondary and have the diploma in college or university. The main reason is I wanted to have a job and earn money for a living and help my mother. During those times I didn't have time for pleasure because I have no money. When I got the job, still I didn't have time for pleasure because I am too busy. Now on my way to retirement I'm still not sure if I can make it to enjoy life to the fullest...and I wanted to hold back the time.

Sort:  

I hope you can carve out a bit of time for yourself, marifa . I do by finding time - making time - to read and exercise pretty much everyday. take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50