Sort:  

I'm thinking sunny beaches too! I miss my little place in the sun. Maybe soon...I'll have to go off season though because the dollar is down and it would be very expensive with the exchange. Hopefully, in the fall I'll be able to talk the Mr. into going maybe for Christmas....that would be amazing.

Hope you can go as soon as possible!! Now I got curious, you're not born in Canada? (you mentioned your little place in the sun...)

Yes, Canadian born. But I have been to Florida several times and I pretend it's "my" little place in the sun...it's my beach.....I've visited alone for 2 weeks one time....loved that time.....had my son and husband go with another....a friend another time.....and me alone for a few days here and there. I'm feeling the NEED to go again for some "me" time. Maybe if I make enough "steem" I'll be able to do this journey again.

Hope you can make this wish come true!! If Steem reaches the $1 mark....

Or when chickens grow teeth!! ;)

I sincerely hope Steem can reach that amount !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62