You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I learned that frustration puts you on the road to self destruction.

in #challenge308 years ago

I like your posts - you really nail it on the head and tell it how it is and the how to deal with it part is amazing too. The pain and the solution. I'd like to take up kickboxing actually, maybe I'll quit making excuses and do it!

Sort:  

Thank you. I am a very straightforward person. People sometimes think that I am a difficult person to deal with but in fact I just tell you what you want to know in your face. I clearly need to get rid of my frustrations. Hopefully writing about it helps for now, otherwise I might just follow my own advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39