You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little known step in the process of growing grapes and making wine: What we do in the winter

in #challenge308 years ago

Hey @dreemit!

The feeling of homeliness I got from your post is extraordinary! You certainly live in a beautiful part of the world and I just wish we had skies and scenery like that where I am. Here it's a jungle alright, but a concrete one.

Thanks for giving us all a little glimpse into the lovely world of @dreemit!

Bless... :)

Sort:  

I have lived in much more urban areas in my life, this happens to be the place I spent most of my formative years, and my father's health issues brought us back. (We've run this business for over a decade, but there were some years that we ran it from afar-24 hours away in florida for example)
I'm glad you enjoyed it, its a beautiful area. When spring comes I'll likely do a tour of waterfalls for steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51