Running For My Life With Dragos Roua

in #challenge308 years ago

@dragosroua is a runner. A long distance runner. Apart from being a great guy, an entrepreneur, a writer of positive energy, a productive Steemit author and much more :)

You can get to know him really close and personally by reading his latest book Running For My Life.

I immediately grabbed the opportunity. Reading his book was an interesting experience. It was like rediscovering myself. If felt like home. Yes, I am a runner too.

I've read the Kindle edition of the book. Reading it on the phone I was running with Dragos and felt every step - joy, exhilaration, pain, achievement, pride, transformation, ...

Immediately after I finished reading I wrote a review. Somehow it got stuck on the phone unpublished. Here it is as a screenshot:

I published it now and I hope that it will appear on the Amazon page eventually.

Dragos's book is available on Amazon as a paperback and in Kindle format.

Here is the foreword to getting you started:

Dragos, thank you very must for writing this book and sharing yourself with us!

A more personal review will follow...



Better and better!
Orange Swan By Lemark
2500+ Steem Power 62+ Reputation 200+ Followers 1500 Posts


These beautiful badges are prepared by @elyaque - thank you!

Sort:  

Great review, thanks for posting. I was aware that @dragosroua was a runner and wrote the book, but this definitely makes me want to read it!

You are welcome. Please, share your thoughts about the book when you'll read it.

ErvinLemark Ervin Lemark tweeted @ 05 Jan 2017 - 11:07 UTC

Running For My Life With Dragos Roua

steemit.com/challenge30/@e… / https://t.co/44DMe4tUfe

@Steemit #running #writing @dragosroua

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Whoa! Thank you so much for this review and for posting about my book. I'm very happy that you enjoyed and I hope it will improve your running, if not more than your running.

Also, I'm happy that you're still on the 30 days challenge. Keep it up, mate! :)

Thanks and welcome.

About my review on Amazon that is still not there. It appears that one must have at least $50 of purchases to be allowed to post reviews...

Found that info at https://www.amazon.com/gp/help/customer/display.html?nodeId=201929730

Ps: my running is in my head. And my head is currently to unfocused :) Will focus it, I promise :)

Ps2: Tomorrow's post prepared and scheduled to be autoposted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44