You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Two Of The Year And Of Challenge30

in #challenge308 years ago

Thanks for your reply. I just might be rediscovering Boinc computations. I was running SETI@Home well before Boinc was born :)

OK, we'll see in next days and weeks how will it turn out. I guess I will have to decide between Nicehash Miner and Boinc / Gridcoin combination...

Sort:  

I have also been running seti@home since it first came out. It was largely how I used my computer's capabilities beyond the basic use I made of it for word processing. In May of 2016, I moved to an area of the world with no Internet connection, and did not return until the second week of December. It amazed me how much change in the Internet world had occurred. In the process of catching up, I stumbled across Gridcoin, and in turn upon Steemit. I don't know what else has arisen in my absence, but I think I will just focus on the Gridcoin, Steemit, combination for the moment.

Hope the year ahead is a happy one for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40