You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I stay or Should I go...?

in #challenge308 years ago
  1. ICQ!!!!!! "Uh-oh" LOLOL
  2. Yes the song stuck in my head for a minute until "and you and you and you... you're gonna love me!" And now... that's there.
  3. Spider picture. It's 2:55 am here. Whyyyyyyyy would you post a spider picture?!?! Not getting back to sleep here without hitting the lights and searching the room! Lol
Sort:  

Oops! Sorry about the spider... they're nice, essential creatures... well I like them :)

Essential? Yes.

But Bleeeeeeecccccccchhhhhhh!
;)

Cute and cuddly... no? :D

I'll take a snake over a spider any day ;)

Oh yes, I like snakes too :)

And they all seem to like me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43