You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANXIETY on STEROIDS - PTSD

in #challenge308 years ago

Glad today is better! I also wrote today about a label I have. also 4 letters. I was just thinking about labels - and groups - and identities - funny that we posted at the same time. :) Though - my label is on the opposite side of the spectrum as yours. Mine is an unusual one - for sure. But - sometimes having a label helps us to associate with others - find some comraderie, stand on common ground, link arms with others who fight the same battles. I'm glad that you were able to see that it's not about deserving the diagnosis. It's about acknowledging what you're going through and getting the help you need. I hope you have some peace today :)

Sort:  

Thanks @dreemsteem for the hope of peace today. Brought tears to my eyes. You understand the camaraderie of like minded people.

Hope never disappoints :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64