You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little known step in the process of growing grapes and making wine: What we do in the winter

in #challenge308 years ago

Yes, the wine tastings are incredible, and also a bit of a downfall for me during nice weather LOL. Any excuse, particularly visitors, and I am traipsing down 414 toward Watkins Glen. There have to be over a dozen on that strip alone. One of my favorites for the atmosphere is the Rasta Ranch. Total hippie joint featuring wines like Purple Haze and Grateful Red. In the past couple years we've also had an influx of breweries and distilleries, one of my closest friends' brother owns a distillery and oh the hangovers haha! I try to stay away from liquor, it is not my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38