You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blind leading the blind: a Steemit newbie convincing a pre-newbie to join

in #challenge308 years ago (edited)

Actually you've got it down really good on this one, lol. I mean the tags ;) I have lots of helpful information, but in regards to the way the money works I am still learning myself.

Sort:  

ha! cuz it was really how i felt as i was writing to my friend! it's a genuine email expressing my excitement, my hope, my trepidation, my confusion and the overwhelming state of feeling COMPLETELY lost. LOL

Familiar with those feelings! Have you opened an account at at steemit.chat? If not, do that. Use your steemit name, they have direct messaging-private messaging-there. I just started that account myself, it would have made some things much easier :) Let me know when you do and I'll message you the whole scope of what I know :)

ok i will - is it a separate site? or a link off of this site?

separate site, just type in steemit.chat in your browser and it will come up :)

Okay, sounds good!

took me much longer to get back on... but i'm on the chat now :) same name - look for me there when you get a chance :)
or leave a message? not sure how it works yet hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44