You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will live 16.667% longer than most people.

in #challenge308 years ago

Wow, we are taking this twin thing to new levels! I just got through telling @kiwideb that I am a bonified insomniac, that I sleep around four hours a night. Occasionally six, and once in a very great while my body will say time for a serious recharge and I'll sleep for twelve. But for the most part it's about four and it is also due to a brain that won't shut down. And I feel just fine with it :)

Sort:  

I was actually going to post "every 7-8 days or so.... I need a full 8 hour night to recharge."
Not kidding! I just didnt write it cuz I didn't think anyone would care about that part hahahahhaa
I should have known better that my TWIN would care and also most likely be needing the same thing!

See what I mean about same thoughts at the same time?!??? crazy! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44