And Today Winner Is... @heretickitten! Congrats :)

in #challenge307 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-03-04 at 9.09.15 PM.png


We made it, folks! We're at the end of the second writing challenge of 2017. The first one was during January, a 30 days "brute force" writing challenge, and the second one spanned over February and March and it comprised 15 story telling crash courses, each one with its own assignment. Today it's time to announce the last winner.

So, as the title already stated (and the image above proves), the winner is @heretickitten! Congrats! The challenge was to write a review and the post is clearly dong that and it follows the )very loose) guiding lines in the assignment. Here's the link:

There was another submission, by @creatr, but this time it didn't win. It's a review of a Robert Heinlein book and although is clearly written and follows the rules, I just preferred the first post. It's worth noting, though, that @creatr is the absolute winner of this challenge, with no less than 8 wins. Here's the link for it:

Below it's the updated - and final - leaderboard:

WriterNumber Of WinsRewards (SBD)
@creatr88
@madlenfox22
@hulkbuster11
@immarojas11
@roboid11
@dreemit11
@chrisaiki11
@heretickitten11

Tomorrow will publish a more detailed review of this challenge and, of course, I will draft the next one.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as a Steemit witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Oooh, I'm so happy I won!

Your review was very nice though, @creatr, so you should be honored to be second place.

Thank you, friend @dragosroua, for a very interesting, instructive, entertaining, and stimulating series of articles! I appreciate you! 😄😇😄

@creatr

Congrats to @heretickitten! Your review was extraordinary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66