You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Improvement: Ideas

I'm terrible with grammar and vocabulary. Thanks for the tips. Maybe after these tools I can actually start to sound like I am smart :P

I try not to rate posts on grammar, spelling, or vocabulary. Since this is social media, we have all types on incorrect spelling and some is from honest mistakes to being on purpose. I'd say it's a must if you are being a professional or representing a professional business when publishing on a platform.

Sort:  

That is true just thinking about how in the future as search engines start looking at SteemIt pages grammar and especially spelling might help others find your work making the eventual new users to your old works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65