Sort:  

Who ask you to pandai-pandai do 5 things about yourself when I actually tag you for get to know me... Hahaha...

Posted using Partiko Android

oh oh, you are in trouble now @zord189
so @elizacheng and @twodorks... do I respond to this or wait for the 10 hahahaha

@zord189 see two more mamas... @kaerpediem and @iamjadeline also here... Waiting liao... 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha @maquemali is here too! More mamas!!! Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would not miss this crazy confusion!! Hahahahaha 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I repeat we must wait for 10! Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes... We must wait for ten... So is it a new ten or just top up 5 to this 5?

Posted using Partiko Android

I love his 5 things right now. I dont mind another 5! Hahahaha or he can do another post with 10! Hahahahhaa whichever way he wants!! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Include me too!! This is crazy!! Steemitmamas on the move!! 🤣😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha... @zord189 you better finish up the other 5... Before the whole troupe of Steemitmamas come after you... 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha shall we start the countdown before we start tagging all of them??? 😉😀😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Countdown-ing...

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh nooooo!! @zord189 yoohooooooooo! Come on down darling.. haha

Posted using Partiko Android

We must wait wait for 10 hahahaha 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha dam....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53