Guessing Game | Ten Facts One Lie (Round 1 Results & Round 2! OMG, There's a Round 2?!?)

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)


Photo Courtesy of @traciyork

Finally managed to find the time to get the results for Round 1 | Ten Facts One lie out! Sorry for the one day delay because I have been piled up with many many chores and especially am starting new initiative for #teammalaysia with @branlee87 called Teh Tarik Sessions.

Before we get to the long awaited results, I would like to take this chance to thank everyone who has participated in this guessing game who was initially started by @traciyork and also to those who have continued by starting their own!

Without further ado, the Winner for Round 1 | Ten Facts One lie is......

There were no winners

Yes, you heard that right.... Hence, I've decided to have a round 2! Now many of you have chosen the numbers 2, 3, 4, 8, 9 and 11. The Lie about me is actually Number 7. I have indeed received coaching for swimming but it was just to expand my life skills for survival in case if ever, I fall off a boat in the middle of the Indian ocean. Hahaha.

Since most guessed that No.4 was a lie, I would explain it a little to you all. This was during my high school time when I was 15 years old. I actually did court my best friend's girlfriend who at that time have always been arguing with each other. She also happened to be my first girlfriend. It was good while it lasted but eventually i regretted what I did. I've done many silly things growing up and usually I learn to never make the same mistakes again. :)


Round 2 | Ten Facts One Lie

The Rules are Simple

  • I would write down 10 facts about me that are TRUE.
  • Out of the 11 facts, there would be ONE LIE.
  • Comment below with the No. of the fact which you think is a LIE.

Grand Prizes

1st Place - 3 SBD

2nd Place - 1 SBD

3rd Place - 0.5 SBD


Ten Facts One Lie

  1. I did the Myer Briggs Personality Test and my personality is INTJ which stands for Introvert, Intuition, Thinking and Judging.
  2. I know how to rollerblade, ride a bicycle and a scooter.
  3. My family produced our own brand of detergent, dishwashing liquid and floor wash.
  4. My family used to own a chain of coffee shops and dad decided to sell them off all right before the financial crisis 1997 because God told him to.
  5. I had a major accident when I was young. I fell from my home stairs and knocked a metal support under the stair. My head cracked open.
  6. I joined a singing competition before and got champion when I was in high school.
  7. I used to be a trumpeter in a brass band and I also play the bugel.
  8. My family consists of my mum, my dad, me and my sister.
  9. I have never smoke before.
  10. I do not have a favourite colour because I think all colours when put together perfectly will look good.
  11. As an animator, I used to work on projects for Disney junior and Nickelodeon.

I made it a little easier this time so I hope you all can guess the right one ASAP! I don't want to have to lie again and again. Haha.


Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.



Animated Banner Created By @zord189


Sort:  

Hi! This is actually out of topic, but just wanted to share here my post, which includes the funsign you have requested from me. 😊 sorry for the delay. https://steemit.com/funsigns/@enjieneer/funsign-requests-batch-1

Thank you!!! Loved the funsigns! Be prepared to get more request from everyone!

no.9 😉😉😉

Thanks for guessing! You will find out in 7 days time!

pleasure sir!

Hi @zord189 You are a good graphic artist and i'm glad that you start your own contest... I want to participate too! my guess is No. 6 haha just my guess man!

Hey bro! Good to see you here. :) Thanks for guessing! I wish u the best. The answer will be reveal when the post payout!

For an INTJ a brass band seems like a real stretch. I say No:7......is a lie.

Heh! maybe? We'll see when the results are out. :D

No 9 bro .. 😆 haha!!

Maybe! Thanks for guessing, answer will be revealed after payout :D

My guess is No. 5

Thanks for guessing! You will know the answer in 7 days time!

I'm torn between #4 and #5 but I chose No. 5. I find it its hilarious and the first thing come to mind was Humpty Dumpty. You won't be here if its crack lah, my friend.

Haha, humpty dumpty had a great fall. :) Answers will be out soon!

No. 9 is my guess. U caught me in round 1! not gona let it happen again this round

Hehehe, sure u don't wanna edit? :P

Too funny - guess you're just a wicked good liar, @zord189! LOL!

I'm going to go with 7, simply because it was the lie last time. 😊


via GIPHY

Hehehe, well....guess we'll find out after payout. :D

Seriously? Nobody guess 7? lol.... You're a hard guy to crack.
I haven't decided which one I wanna go for so I might give it a good thought first.

Hehe, at least you're getting to know me! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64