You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chart Your Course Challenge

in #challenge6 years ago

A few significant followers, people who really follow and like what you do can make a difference. I'm honestly a newbie around, all my following is still outside. I'm just still plankton here but I'm fortunate to have found friends on the way, they really made the difference to make me stay and try this longer. :) Hope you achieve all your goals

Sort:  

Hi there!!! I absolutely agree!!!! It's those special people that pull you through the times where you're questioning!!! :)

I absolutely loved your concert today!!! I'm addicted to your voice and your music hehehehe

and i'm getting closer and closer to being an actual minnow!!!! hahahaha (funny - i started as a minnow in 2016... but then they added another level - aghhhh) so now i have to go BACK to being a minnow :)

closer closer closer..... hehee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87