You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short story writers - Your November prompt from Write Club

in #challenge5 years ago

I will definitely check when I'm ready, I'm not even posting much this year cos I'm undergoing an "overwhelming" time in my life :) so far I have some blank papers on my desk waiting to become letters for some dear friends that are long time due. I have collected leaves to press and I'm determined to get them out before Xmas, to start with I'll start there. :) Thanks for the encouragement though. I may join in the near future.

Sort:  

It would be fun to have you, Yidneth. Your English is fine, and we can help. If at some point you decide it’s time to take up a pen again, let us know.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I used to write using this old fashioned typing machine :) when I have my mind settled down I will go and review many of those little tales that are there, even if old... I wrote a dark poem for Samhain/ Halloween last week I put it into music, it's in last post, for me songs are poems too, by the way there are 3 ratties this one, you were the only one spotting one in last video hahah.

Oh I have a new challenge! Is it up? I will look!

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha yes It's up, it's the Life and Decay Halloween post, @enginewitty found one I think there are three
haha squeak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67