Sort:  

Thank you Yaan =)

Unfortunately yes. We finally found him, he got hit by a car, and had drug himself into some lilacs right near our house. He must have died not long after. Sydney and I both have felt pretty shooken up. We buried him this morning and planted an apple seedling there.

He loved sitting on that fence in the evenings watching everything. It's funny yaan, I haven't been around a lot of death or loss in my life. I've lost cats, and dogs before...and both of my grandmothers passed away a few years ago, and I loved them both very much, but somehow it didn't seem like they really left. I don't know what else to say. This was very different. It makes me feel for people who have lost loved ones...

I feel you, I've lost loved ones. Five years or so have already passed since... but this shitty feeling often suddenly wakes up and starts scratching from the inside.

Rest in peace El ChanChan, you've been a great cat.
Let the beautiful tree grow, only leaving good memories about you.

also, I'm sorry Yaan =(

Sorry to hear that. I had been wondering if you had got him back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66