You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bodyboss challenge - week 1 - day 2 Yoga time! 🙏 🌟 Beginner level!

in #challenge7 years ago

I also thought that yoga will be easy, but I was VERY wrong. Some positions are really hard to perform and the whole session makes you sweat a lot! I do yoga occasionally for like 30-40 minutes and I can definitely say it's a great workout. The spirituality part is also very great, because I love the spiritual journey :)

Sort:  

Me too! 🙏 It is a different world when we talk about yoga! I have not know that I have needed spiritual and good exercises like Yoga!😊 I really believe that Yoga will change how I think and reduce my stress level 🧘🏻‍♀️

Most definitely it will reduce stress! It's like meditation and exercising at once :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36